My first post

This is my very first blog – well the first blog that is just mine. I have been a regular contributor to the subject blogs set up at my workplace, Computing and Library Services at the University of Huddersfield. So now I have a blank page or should I say blank blog ready to be filled with my musings. I’m about to embark on the MSc in Multimedia and Elearning. I’ve not done any studying for around 10 years. I think it will be a shock to the system. The last course I did was a PGCE in Teaching and Learning (Higher education) which I guess will come in useful. It will be nice though to focus more on elearning, an area which has always interested me.

Only 4 days to go until our first Saturday school. Looking forward to getting started. Just need to enrol first!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

